If we were having coffee…

It is the weekend so it is time I guess for #weekendcoffeeshare! So what would i tell you if we were having coffee?img096

If we were having coffee, i would probably tell you about my job as it is a big part of my life. I would try not to be a bore but it’s so full of anecdotes that it’s often hard to choose! Talk to me about your work too, i have noticed that, often, we meet the same persons in a different environment. Sometimes they have the same attitude but sometimes the other shows them to you in a whole new light.

If we were having coffee, I’d also like to talk about travelling: I have visited many countries in Europe and have travelled through the United States of America but I would love to get your input on other destinations or your point of view on cities I have visited.

If we were having coffee, I would use my china service with all different cups because they don’t come out of the closet so often and I like the idea it’s not the everyday set. Or perhaps we would go to a place I have been dying to try, found on a blog or advised by a friend. I should let you decide….

IMG_1216

If we were having coffee, I would probably be drinking tea anyway because there is never enough to drink in a coffee cup. My apartment is a proof of that: I have a major selection of tea but only a little bit of coffee left at the bottom of a jar…

And you, what would you tell me if we were having coffee? Where would you like to go?

3 réflexions sur “If we were having coffee…

Laisser un commentaire

